Contact Us

Administration:

Principal: Mrs. Kathy Weninger:   kathy.weninger@sd23.bc.ca

Acting Principal: Mr. Cliff Schwartz: cliff.schwartz@sd23.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Mr. Darryl Smith (surname A-L):  darryl.smith@sd23.bc.ca

Vice Principal: Mr. Ryan Wakefield (surname M-Z):  ryan.wakefield@sd23.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Mr. Brent Sookochoff (surnames A-L):  brent.sookochoff@sd23.bc.ca

Mr. Bruce Shaw (surnames M-Z):  bruce.shaw@sd23.bc.ca

 

Address:

10241 Bottom Wood Lake Road

Lake Country, B.C. V4V 1Y7

Phone: 250.870.5102

Absentee Reporting: Please Press 1

Fax: 250.870.5002

E-mail: ges@sd23.bc.ca

 

For a list of staff names and e-mail addresses click on the link: Staff Directory